Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fxion

25 Surrey, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is 24/7 Karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a drummer for a Japanese cover band. Must be drama-free and have a car. In the meantime, working my way up in a cellphone company, primarly to fund musical endeavours, or until I find something I am truly passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Air guitar and misreading signs of interest as just being friendly.

Also, Ahri mid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read through all of Harry Potter. I also enjoy a lot of Stephen King, Peter Watts' Starfish, and follow the odd manga and anime. I fucking love Japanese food but dislike rice. I don't watch a lot of movies and TV, though I do appreciate the Cornetto Trilogy, Tarantino and SHAFT. Primarily into classic rock, alternative and J-rock (AKFG, the GazettE, L'arc~en~Ciel, Girugamesh, Miyavi, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Nirvana, Queen, Eagles, the Wings).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A tank full of gas and about a hundred bucks is all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether my efforts to speak more wisely and thoughtfully will ever come to fruition.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My weekend is midweek due to my work schedule, and it's a toss-up between jamming and hanging out with friends, or staying at home grinding my way up to Plat (ELO hell is real, my friends).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really, really really love black clothing. My closet is almost entirely black. I can't help it, most coloured clothes turn me off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to jam.
You're a drama-free drummer looking for a band that covers Japanese rock songs.
You are going to Periphery's concert at Tom Lee on October 30 and need someone to go with.
Or if you're down for Japanese karaoke.