Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 M Portsmouth, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:10pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 40 year old screenwriter and director. When im not following my dream of filmmaking I take care of the elderly as a CNA.I love music , writing(screenplays,songs,poetry), directing, dancing, cooking(Potuguese, Italian, Jamaican, Moroccan,French,Irish,Russian,Indian,Ghanian,Chinese so far),singing and comedy

I would like to find a woman who is strong and independent but also sweet, romantic, affectionate and a good communicator. Im not a perfect man but I am a good one who knows how to treat a woman. Im also not expecting perfect. I just want a good woman that knows how to love and be loved. Admittedly I have a bit of extra weight that Im currently working on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on a career in filmmaking as a sfx make-up artist, screenwriter and director.I also work as a CNA when I'm not pursueing that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all the above interests and what I'm doing with my life. That's part of why I do them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Thus Spake Zarathustra, Fear and Loathing in Los Vegas,Dracula, anything Edgar Allen Poe, Braindroppings and Napalm & Silly Putty (George Carlin)

Movies-Too many to list but i do like Quentin Tarantino,Alfred Hitchcock and Stanley Kubrick.

For music i love old soul, rythm & blues and pop standards.I also love The Beatles.I like a larger variety as well.

Food- I love Italian, Portugese, Moroccan, Jamaican, Chinese,Indian,French
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Family, friends ,good food, my sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
filmmaking, family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something film related or maybe going to a coffee shop or pub.I also enjoy live music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a really good guy who will make you laugh.