Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fxr92

42 M Endicott, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy, educated, intelligent person. I enjoy a wide range of activities including hiking, bicycling. travel, and reading. I don't mind going to an occasionally play or a museum. While I enjoy museums and travelling to foreign lands and staying in nice hotels I am equally at home backpacking in the Adirondacks or in a national park.

I am happy, intelligent, and a human being.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a pretty good job that I really enjoy and it pays well. It is interesting and challenging. Outside of work, I enjoy life. I also take care of two cats because if I don't they might eat me. I am a bit of a traveller. I've been to all 50 states and over a dozen countries (mostly in Europe)

I have been trying to eat more organic, real food, and trying to avoid processed junk food.... it is mostly working except during lunch. I don't like to bring food and there is much good to eat in the places near my work.
I’m really good at
I think I'm a decent cook. I'm pretty good with computers as long as they run Linux or OS/X and not Windows. OK. I'm actually not bad with the Windows stuff but I like Linux better. I am also pretty good at reading maps and drinking coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy to get a long with. Physically, I'd say they notice my long hair but who knows, maybe one day it will be gone and than they would notice my glasses. I tried contacts a long time ago but they didn't work out. I don't like putting things in my eyes. I'd get laser surgery but I'm scared they might screw it up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of music but mostly listen to folk, country, and some classic rock. I also like jazz and blues but don't listen to them as often. I enjoy going out to see local bands, even if they are not great or playing my favorite types of music.

My favorite books are Edson by the folk singer Bill Morrisey and Lord of the Rings (I know, quite different genres). I am also a huge Steinbeck and Edgar Allen Poe fan.

I enjoy movies, but I'm not a big movie fan. Movies I have enjoyed include Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones (not so much the last one), The Price of Milk, Star Wars, and Helvetica (yes, it is a movie about a font).

I like all sorts of food. I particular enjoy trying different ethnic foods. Lately I've been interested in local foods and the real food movement.
The six things I could never do without
1) family and friends
2) nature
3) coffee
4) transportation
5) sandwiches
6) a passport (well I could, but same with the other things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the metric system is being slowly imposed on us by bureaucrats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see a local band. Maybe leaving on a weekend trip. Possibly reading or otherwise learning. Probably going out to dinner since who wants to cook on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have a profile on this website.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You know what an Oxford comma is and you don't mind they I use them.