Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 7
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for friends to hang out with. Hopefully, It will lead to a meaningful relationship one day. I like to stay active, but I have no problem just staying home watching sitcoms rerun and PBS cooking. Other activities I like are movies, running, rowing, traveling, reading, cooking, and hanging out with friends. I try to travel to different parts of the world to experience different culture and try different kinds of food in the local markets. People are amazed by how much I can eat and how much I love to eat. Staying up-to-date with political, social, and environmental issues is pretty important for me. We can talk more over a pint of beer or a cup of coffee/tea/hot coco.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to do the right things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, spotting airplanes, collecting airlines miles, vegging out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all kinds of food, especially great cheap eats. I read a lot of different kinds of books, from magazines to classics tothe best sellers, on my subway rides. I am just done reading "the Known World." I am reading "Animal, Vegetable, Miracle" now.
I like small independent films, fantasy, romantic comedy, and animations.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, shelter, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, travel, spatial distribution, urban planning, international affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't sing! I felt asleep watching Twilight.