fyrenmotr
27 Saint Paul, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
fyrenmotr
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Remember its fun to tell the truth online.
My name is Dave and I live in Saint Paul I have a good appreciation for most styles of music but I mostly like rock music. I love to read. I like to travel and my next trip is to Germany. I like good food and interesting resturants. I like reading literature in general. Games of all varieties are good too.
What I’m doing with my life
My dreams are to own my own business and to be generally successful. Right now I know that I want to do computers and I am pursuing a career in IT.
I’m really good at
I am really good at problem solving and try to fix a lot of things. I am also good at talking to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
People always say my hair but when i have it, its my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book series include The Wheel of Time collection, David Eddings books, Shakespeare, mystery, classical fiction, historical fiction, fantasy books and some manga.

Absolute favorite music genre has to be rock. I am like main stream that is on the radio along with more obscure bands such as MSI and the Pogues. Beyond Rock I like most types of music, excluding most of country.

Food... Italian, Mexican, Asian, Indian curry, European or anything.
The six things I could never do without
1.Love
2.Friends
3.My Brother
4.Family
5.A Belief of There Has To Be More.
6.Computers/Books
7.A little rebellion in everyone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning From the past and using it for the future with all the time of present spent in the present....
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I hang with my friends or go out to bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a brown belt in Tae Kwon Do.
You should message me if
If you want talk, hang out, or pretty much anything.
I like meeting new people and look forward to having a chance to make new friends.
More