Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fyrom

35 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice, easy-going, funny guy from Turkey, living and working in Istanbul at the moment. I love music, which is mainly rock, funk and fusion, but I listen to everything worth listening to. I also play drums and have a band, so that's a bit more than a hobby. I also love movies and follow contemporary arts. I'm really into sports as well, that is mainly basketball, biking, swimming, but like to try new things either. If you interested in more, just drop me a line...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work hard, play hard thing is a bit clichéd, but for me it’s
pretty much the case. I do not give weight to my actual job and would not try to see it as an essential thing in my life. So, I split my time between my job in software related business and my goals of seeing the world, make a music, learning new skills and meeting new people (like you — maybe).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m bright (bordering on candescent, in fact), friendly, with a
somewhat dry sense of humor. You might not know if I’m being sarcastic until you see me smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psychedelic rock, pink floyd, deep purple, anouar brahem, the brand new heavies, jamiroquai, dream theater, eric clapton, daft punk - random access memories

Tim Burton, Martin Scorsese, Christopher Nolan movies ..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Apart from the obvious things all humans need to survive, like
spiral potato machines, I couldn't do without my friends, family,
internet and my sweet kindle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I can travel,
Which books I should read,
How improve myself on the drums.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything depending on my mood
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you like and you like what you see