Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fyrwyrm

34 Wallingford, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 26–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently identified myself as a polyamourous, pansexual, non gender specific queer... with boobies!

I am in a long term open relationship with GoneWonky and NaturesMusician.

I train service dogs and I have a part time job in data entry working for a non profit. I also work part time as a pet sitter.

I enjoy board games, cards, D&D, movies and reading. I'm not to thrilled with clubs and bars, I much prefer camping or dining. I currently live with four dogs, two that belong to my partner, an Australian Shepherd/Shetland Sheepdog mix named Gypsy and a Smooth Collie named Billy. I am also training my next service dog, a Standard Poodle named Charlie.

I am reserved, imaginative, and opinionated.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Someone wiser than me once said that life is what happens when you are busy making other plans. He is very right. I've had to take a step back and really live in the now due to many recent challenges. I plan to live each day as it comes and enjoy the good things.

Moving forward I am founding an organization to raise and train service dogs for other disabled people. I have had such joy working with my own service dogs and they have made such a difference in my life that I would like to pay it forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with dogs, maths and programing VCRs. I have been told I am a good cook, and I enjoy making meals everyone enjoys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The dog. Everywhere I go I have one with me. Billy is my current service dog, he assists with my balance and walking as well as alerting and responding to my medical problems. Sometimes I will take Gypsy out instead. She is older and steadier than Billy, but she has earned her retirement.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

Books: Anything written by Mercedes Lackey, Roald Dahl or Asimov. I am also slightly obsessed with the fandom surrounding the Harry Potter books. (Though I really hated the last two). In recent years I've really gotten into listening to audio books. Most recent listens were The Girl With All the Gifts and World War Z, which was much better than the movie.



Movies: My all time favorite movie is Hackers. I have rather eclectic tastes when it comes to movies. I will watch anything, but it has to hit me a certain way for me to really like it. Recently I saw Saving Mr. Banks and fell in love with it. It's the best movie I've seen in a very long time.



Music: I love KMFDM, Tool, the Who and Queen. I listen to Country on the radio and I really can't say I have ever hated a particular type of music. I don't go out of my way to listen to Rap or Classical but I have found some of both that I have enjoyed. My boyfriend has introduced me to folk music and I find I like almost anything he has played for me. Specifically I love Pesky J Nixon and Rebecca Loebe. My girlfriend is a very talented musician and she has been introducing me to some beautiful music as I go to see her perform.



Food: I like steak, rare. I love salads and most vegetables. My all time favorite type of food would have to be 'home foods'. Particularly Roast Chicken, gravy and all the fixin's.

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Dogs (specifically Gypsy)
2) Family
3) My Lovers
4) My Laptop
5) An internet connection
6) A good book to read or listen to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write next. I am always coming up with stories in my head. Only about 2% of them ever make it down on paper. I especially like telling children stories I have just made up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. Seriously. I am working four jobs people. I need my rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate clothing . . . no, really, I think one day i will become a nudist.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone who's just slightly left of center.