Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Albany, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
cooler than a polar bear's toe nails.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm just trying to be happy in life, and i believe i am doing a damn good job of it. i've got a family i love, great friends, and a good job. i'm a mechanical engineer, i work for a medical device company.

i like playing soccer and i also really enjoy anything outdoorsy - hiking, backpacking, camping, fishing, etc etc... i love sailing, too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
shooting pool, soccer, chess, history.

i am a good listener, and i take good care of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is not a question i typically ask when i meet some one new, and i guess they rarely volunteer the information, because i have no fucking clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: a walk in the woods, the things they carried, to kill a mockingbird. i also like robert frost and charles bukowski.

movies: the star wars series, the lord of the rings series, all the star trek movies, slc punk, trainspotting, requiem for a dream, memento... any and all documentaries.

shows: archer, bobs burgers, home movies, how i met your mother, and i used to really dig the history channel back when the programming actually contained history (not so much anymore).

music: i have a very eclectic taste, there are way too many bands to list... i'm jazzed on the blues, bluegrass, hip hop, jam bands, reggae, mashups, house, classical, funk, and punk rock. i enjoy live concerts and music festivals immensely.

food: not a picky eater, i'll try just about anything and i like most of it... italian food is probably the best though. and pie; pie is fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the great outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether or not the buffalo bills will actually go to the playoffs any time in the next decade.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out someplace in costa mesa, newport, or HB with my homies, or getting ready for a weekend backpacking trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sleep naked. it's just better that way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are cooler than freddie jackson sippin' a milk shake in a snow storm.