Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

g-rock-et

38 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Random facts about me in no particular order:

Any day that starts with some Sam Cooke is a good one. Although Otis is a close second.
After owning an iPhone and a Blackberry, I think that Android phones are the bees knees.
I was photo bombed on separate occasions by Elton John and Eugene Levy.
I love Toronto and all of its little neighbourhoods.
I love a good road trip. Any suggestions?
I enjoy a good cottage weekend complete with s’mores and camp fires.
I have no time for people are who are not tolerant.
I make a mean sangria.
I like good conversations with interesting people
I L-O-V-E New York City.
This season will be my 23 as a Spurs fan. I went to the 2014 NBA Draft to celebrate. My Jays fandom is a little younger.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If the 30s are the new 20s, I figure I have a few years left before I need to figure this out.

My days are spent working with brilliant people. As far as 9-5ers go, I’ve got it pretty good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of random things. Ikea furniture assembly, naming pop tunes after a few notes and remembering names and random facts to name a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright accessories. A women chased me through a mall recently to ask where I bought my bright purse. True story.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Enjoy them. Colour or black white. Silent or talkies. Blockbuster or indie. Documentary or fiction. Local or foreign.

Music - Love it. Can't imagine life without it.

Books - I like anything with a good story, although I naturally veer toward non-fiction.

TV - Broad City might be the best thing since sliced bread.

Food - Good fuel for the body. I was taught to try things at least once, so I am game for anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The necessities of life
2) Awesome people (friends, family, acquaintances and even some random strangers)
3) Activities and exercise
4) The opportunity to learn new things
5) Music
6) Hijinx. They keep life interesting and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether i will ever be able to play piano better than a five year old. My next trip to NYC. Why Rob Ford has so many supporters. What I want to do next. How fortunate I have been.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever strikes my fancy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a raging crush on Lionel Richie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't judge my love of Lionel . . . Or just because.