Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

g0dblessmygenes

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Cristal. I am a proud single mother of a 6 yr old boy and work in a corporate environment. I have worked and lived in NYC my entire life and I love it. I have a very dominant personality, but love to joke around, love the idea of romance, I love football (go giants!) and I love playing all sports even though I suck at most lol... I am smart, energetic and love to try new things. Want to travel and see the world.... And just try everything once....STRONGLY believe in chivalry..and that's about it!

Also my name on this is in reference to my beautiful son... I'm not that vain people! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time... Plan on going back and finishing my master's and am assistant coach on my son's little league team. Recently got a trainer.... Ummm Gym life... Ummmm yea... Lol .... Let's just say I'm getting use to it lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and giving massages (even though I only like doing them for the 1st five minutes)lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes! Apparently they're beautiful lol, or so I've been told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.- Room, Game of Thrones Series, Fifty Shades of Grey Series, Last Chance in Texas, 7 habits of highly effective people, from good to great
Movies- The Vow, Pineapple Express, Troy, The Avengers, all adam sandler movies, Fast Five movies.. lots more
Music- Into 90's alternative, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Staind, Adele, Eminem, Jay Z.. Bachata, Merenge, Salsa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Son
My Family
My Iphone
My Music
Hair products/makeup
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are most of my matches on this white guys?! Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies with the baby (my son) or on a date with him
having drinks and eating with my family
Or out with my best friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a white wedding one day (I've sworn that I don't)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dig what I wrote and like how I look.... You don't expect me to make the first move ... Do you? Lol