Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

g11103

58 M Astoria, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now let's see, I'm a responsible, honest, energetic, hard-working,
positive and confident person that has always overcome obstacles and adversity from a young age.
A caring father to my 12-yr-old son. A good son to my aging mom.
I'm active, open-minded and have many interests. I strive to have a good balance between having fun and getting things done.
Have lived in Boston, the DC area, and now NYC for 14 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to improve my love life and find someone fun and interesting to share good times with.
I enjoy eating out, movies and occasional karaoke, among other things. I'm getting back into fitness & more regular exercise.
By day, I run an executive dining facility at a large bank. I enjoy a great work schedule and excellent food everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Expressing myself clearly. Starting fresh everyday. Reflecting on my everyday life and finding ways to simplify/improve things. Living within my means. Being honest. Listening, even if I don't agree. Being patient, when necessary. Not being tricked. Chess and other games. Being a handyman around the house. Getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an honest face!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Into a very wide range of foods, movies & music.
Kurosawa, Hitchcock, Fellini, Chaplin, Dinah Washington, Carmen McRea, Joe Pass, Charlie Parker, Massive Attack, Sia, Bebe and Van Morrison are a tiny cross-section of favorites (New & Old).
Love sushi & Japanese cuisine. Also Spanish, Italian, Thai, Korean, Chinese, Indian, French, Colombian & Moroccan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Let's see, water, breathable air, food, a clear mind, a clear conscience and sense of purpose or reason to live.
On a shallower plane, perhaps uni, imo shochu, good coffee, a comfortable bed, good friends and a good lover/mate, not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Current issues, social injustices, family issues and finding the most efficient and fun way to do all the things that I want to do in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lamenting the lack of romance in my life.
Probably eating out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a typical guy who's easily impressed by a shapely butt and a pretty face. You gotta say something, right?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive and interesting enough for a date.
You are in fairly good shape of mind, body & spirit!
You're open-minded and willing to take things one day at a time.