Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Hermosa Beach, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A few years ago I moved from New York to LA for dental school, now that I'm done with school I've taken a job in Colorado. I've had all different sorts of jobs and been to all different kinds of places along the way. In I've been a paperboy, a hardware store clerk, custodian, painter, food critic, marketing intern, sound tech, a videographer, and a dentist. Chances are when a problem comes up I have some experience fixing it. Almost every job I've had has been an absolute joy and taught me to take advantage of a good thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of my time between California and Colorado. A few years ago I was doing scientific research in conjunction with the Bronx Zoo to help repopulate an endangered animal a few months ago I was doing cancer research as part of my master's. When I find some free time I like to go to the beach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing random facts about everything that doesn't matter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Man's Search For Meaning
Movie: Old School, Hangover
Music: EDM, Alternative Rock, Classic Rock
Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A fork, really one of those things you don't appreciate until you lose it. Thank you chop sticks for teaching me how unappreciative I've been to my silverware.

2. My car because I like to check out different places.

3. My wallet, who knew losing a little patch of leather meant that no one would believe that I was me, I couldn't drive, my identity was in grave danger, and that I should have just gone on vacation last week because that paycheck, gone! And worst of all I was one punch away from a free sub, it's a damn tragedy.

4. An internet connection, because you could be poked at any moment on facebook.

5. Clothes because when you walk around without them you risk getting tazzed by the police.

6. Soap/Toothbrush/Razor/Deodorant because the only smelly person you can never avoid is yourself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I am and where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out having fun and grabbing a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In college I once got frostbite on the roof of my mouth in an ice cream eating contest, I have since retired from eating contests.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can't live without #6 either.