Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

g814

56 M Paramus, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been divorced for almost 10 years now - after being unhappily married for many years - but I stayed as my primary concern for raising my two children to the best of my ability.

Oh - and if you can't already tell - I do not like to have my picture taken and I do not "photograph well" (especially when it's taken by a teenage boy!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now that my oldest child is out on her own, and my youngest is in college - it's time for some "me time"!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Professionally, I've been a CPA for over 32 years now, and am very
settled in my career and my abilities. Personally, I believe that
I've done a very good job of raising my two children. I've been
very active in their lives, and I believe that all three of us have
benefited by it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My honesty - my sense of humor - my height - and, in the dating world, that I look better in person than my picture might imply.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As most of my reading has been tax-related technical reading for work, I won't bore you with that. As far as movies go, I would probably prefer a good comedy over a drama or action - forget about horror! For music, I can listen to anything, but I prefer where you can hear the words. Food - I'm basically a meat and potatoes kinda guy - sorry, but it's the Irish half of me I guess!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My daughter
The respect of people whose opinions I care about
A car - actually I drive an SUV
The desire to keep learning and improving myself
New Jersey Devils hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children's lives - and what I can do to improve them
My clients - and how I can help their businesses
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my son - or, more likely at this stage, driving him and usually some of his friends somewhere.
On the Fridays of the weekends he visits his mother I hope to be out dating you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
During the years my daughter was in the Girls Scouts, I was her troop's "Cookie Mom" - as she volunteered me as the mothers who served as the leaders asked for someone who organized, good with numbers and money, and drove a van or SUV big enough to pick up the cookies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might be interested in an honest, dependable, family-oriented (although I do not wish any more children - but would welcome yours!) gentleman - and I wish to emphasize "gentleman!"