Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rockledge, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native born Floridian. I have lived here all my life and love it. I am a second grade teacher and love my job. I have a masters in educational leadership and hopefully one day I will become a school administrator.

I love being around young people and feel this has helped to prepare me for having my own family in the future.

I like to travel and wish I had time to travel more. I would love to find someone that enjoys traveling and would love to see the world. I have been different places around the US, Europe (would love to go back) and Hawaii (another place I would love to visit again). Love to go to NYC, especially around the Holidays.

I love to shop, go to concerts, to the movies, out to dinner, to the beach, to the pool and to hang out with friends. I also like to go bowling. I enjoy listening to live music and going to plays.

I am a graduate of UCF but was born a Gator fan. I enjoy watching all types of sports especially football. When I was in high school I played on the soccer team.

I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh but also know when it's time to be serious. Someone with a great sense of humor is a must.

I enjoy working out and hope to find someone who also enjoys it.

I am very close with my family and am looking for someone who is also big with family. One day I hope to start my own family.

I enjoy going out but I also enjoy staying in. I hope to find someone who shares some of these same qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
2nd grade teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, being flexible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food and movies- except horror movies. But my favorite music is country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Computer
4. Cellphone
5. job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out with friends or staying in watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above sounds like someone who might want to get to know