Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Buddhism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, Reiner here.

I rate myself as a hardworking and positive person with a happy-go lucky personality even though stress and other unhappy things add up in my life. I like to visit all sort of theme parks as it makes my few minutes filled with excitement and stress-free even though it seem scary. I also like to joke around, write random quotes, a good listening ear with advice and a movie manic. I am not a 'night-pub' person and not a 'sporty' guy.

On the negative side of me, I am a straight forward and thrifty person as that gives me a big barrier of having more friends and find my true love but still words can lie but actions cannot hide as one day, actions will reveal the real you. What I say about myself might sound not believing but as you know me more, all the good points you will start to see. :)

"I come to love not by finding a perfect person, but by learning to see an imperfect person perfectly."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1) Working to earn more income for my future path.
2) Surfing net.
3) Watching movies.
4) Travelling to different country to play the theme parks and visit their place of interest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) Customer service.
2) Counselling, talking, sharing any topic.
3) Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) Decent look, not handsome. :(
2) Hardworking.
3) Positive mindset :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Fault In Our Stars, You Are An Apple In My Eye.
Foods: Fast Food, Western, Asian, Buffet, Cakes.
Music: Any songs which can smooth my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family members
3) Computer
4) Handphone
5) Movies
6) Foods, Water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Someone who is willingly to share an umbrella with me to survive all the thunderstorm and rain together and share lots of happy memories during the sunny days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at home??
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personal life...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1) You have a 'simple like' in me and want to expand my friendship cycle.

2) Want to have an outing, meet up, chit-chatting on phone or movie time.

3) You believe in this:
"Love is just a word until you find someone who gives you its true meaning."