Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

g_ram84

30 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:31am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Bulgarian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the 9-5, Monday to Friday world after working in restaurants for way too long... I moved down to Vancouver in 2010 after 6 awesome years in Whistler. Grew up in Toronto but my home is in the mountains. I'm masculine, outgoing, loyal, and active. I love winter sports, just about all of them, and in the summer I love playing disc golf, hiking, playing volleyball, anything involving being outside in the sun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from school... starting a new career. Looking forward to the summer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes? I've been told I have nice eyes... or maybe my goofiness, I try not to take myself too seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Been reading a lot of Robert Kiyosaki lately, John Eldridge, Dr. Seuss

Movies: The Goonies is one of my all time favourite movies, Motorcycle Diaries is pretty amazing, anything that makes me laugh really, I'm easily amused.

Shows: Archer, 24, Walking Dead

Music: I mother earth, anberlin, cat empire, pete murray, diplo, die antwoord, Български Чалга, gaslight anthem, black keys, gogol bordello, stroke 9, Земфира

Food: Just about anything that used to be alive. I'm not a carnivore, but I really like meat. I went 8 years without eating pork, and now bacon is my favourite. I also love Eastern European food (especially Bulgarian), Chinese food, Malaysian food, and Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is really important to me, as our my friends. I love snowboarding so there's another one... Music is really important to me, and so is the big guy upstairs! Oh yeah, and Irn Bru
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How messed up Chinese grammar is (studying Mandarin atm), why hot dogs come in packages of 12 yet hot dog buns come in packages of 8
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pretty beat after a long week. Really like having people over or having drinks at a friends place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Katy Perry is starting to grow on me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We share similar interests, you're masculine, and down to make a connection!