Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaara135

26 Syracuse, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Going to the art institute online studying Game art and design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently going to the art Institute online studying Game art and design. I usually have a deck of cards on me since I love doing and watching people do magic. also studying Korean and will eventualy travel to Korea.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing Video Games, working on Computers, making a fool of myself, programming, Ninjutsu, doing magic tricks
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im shy and very quiet until i warm up to you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Grandmas Boy, Waiting, Still Waiting, Harry Potter, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Final Fantasy Advent Children, and many others.

Music: Rock, Punk, Metal, and Some rap like Fort Minor and Jay Z, and other bands like Linkin Park and Hollywood Undead

Tv: huge doctor who fan, Sherlock, big bang theory, and a few others.

i also watch/ read a lot of anime / Manga like Naruto, Bleach, Chobits, I"s, Full Metal Alchemist, Full Metal Panic!, Full Metal Panic? Fumoffu, Kaleido Star and many others
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Video Games, Tv, Internet, my phone, mountain dew, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if im going to end up doing the things i want to do and life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most liking working or working on homework or the game I am designing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you ask ill pretty much answer as best i can
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat or if you are interested