Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabbygatsby

27 M Ridgewood, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Thai

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From Bangkok, Thailand, I moved to Boston for master degree in gastronomy at BU. I am a foodie who loves to cook and experiment new cuisines.

I am a quiet person and you would find me mostly a listener in a conversation, but if I feel comfortable enough around you, you would not know how to shut me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I always want to have a successful career in food writing/critic, so I'm pursuing that by joining the gastronomy program at BU. Moving to the States, hopefully, brings some opportunities in this career for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. I love making food, taking photos of it, and then realize it has gone cold. I always love baking but it's something I need to work on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always say something about my height and how unusual it is for an Asian guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: anything horror/thriller to rom-com. Saw series, Scream, Insidious, Drag Me To Hell, The Ring, The Conjuring, Paranormal Activity, Juno, No Strings Attached, Scott Pilgrim VS The World

Television: American Horror Story (my current favorite show ever), Survivor, The Amazing Race, Glee (yeah I know), Game of Thrones, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Masterchef, The Walking Dead, pretty much everything about food on TV
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- good food
- internet access
- a smartphone
- a bunch of good friends who I enjoy hanging around with
- my glasses
- a nice set of cooking knives
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The recipes I find interesting, the restaurants I should go out and try, and the future of my career
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either enjoying a night out for beer on tap, or spending a quiet time alone at home. Pretty much low-key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dreams always involve zombie apocalypse and I am always the first on-screen victim.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find the information I give out interesting, and probably think you have a lot in common with me (being a food lover is definitely a plus). I am happy to answer any questions you may have, and yeah, have a nice friendly conversation with you :)