Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabeforever

27 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty basic when it comes down to life. Like to keep it simple. Live life to the fullest. smile as much as possible. and enjoy time spent with friends and family. I enjoy nonsense- it awakens my creativity. I'm a book nerd and enjoy a good read. I'm an extremely social person that enjoys human interaction. I probably talk way too much. But I figure I have so much to share to not enjoy a great conversation. I believe that people are put into our lives for a reason. Everyone has a story to share: what's yours?

Kik: gabeinthecity
What I’m doing with my life
Living one day at a time. Enjoying what life brings my way. Spending time with great friends and exploring my backyard.
I’m really good at
making people smile. Or completely confusing people that don't understand my sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am probably the most animated person in the room. So its hard to not notice me. LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read tons and tons of books. But I have my favorites: Fahrenheit 451, The Giving Tree, Oh The Places You'll Go, and the Sookie Stackhouse Series.

So many movies and so little time- but to name a few: Bridesmaids, Pitch Perfect, Dostana, Shelter, Life as a House.

I love my TV shows. I have been watching a lot of British series: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Being Human, Downton Abbey, Shameless (US version), Queer as Folk, True Blood, House of Lies, and so many more.

I have a very eclectic taste in music that ranges from Jazz to Reggae. It just depends on my mood. But my all-time favorite band is Coldplay!

Food is my life! I love trying new kinds of food from all over the world. Food is the best way to share your culture.
The six things I could never do without
[1] I love my iPhone so if I were to lose my phone I would probably be very lonely. Its my connection to the world around me. The iPhone has effectively made the world a much smaller place.

[2] A great book.

[3] my iPod because I love music so much.

[4] a smile: because you are never fully dressed without a smile.

[5] my chucks: I have been all over the world in a pair of chucks and they never once failed me.

[6] my passport: this is the one document that is needed to allow passage from one country to another. without it I wouldn't be able to see all the beautiful places that are in the world!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the next place to visit and check off my list. Usually you will find me checking out airline ticket pricing online.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at work. or hanging out with friends. Disneyland. or at home watching netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
then it wouldn't be a secret if I told you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
There is something on my profile that sparked your interest. I love conversation so hit me up!