Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabester30

41 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So this is the part where I'm supposed to tell you how wonderful I am....How you should pick me over all the other men on here...How we might be the perfect match. Well, I'm not going to tell you any of that. Because both of us know what I say doesn't much matter if you don't like my pics.
So, I'm going to say this...I'm fun, I like to stay active and enjoy anything outdoors. I love an afternoon motorcycle ride, or an afternoon out on the boat. I'm just looking for someone who I feel "it" with. Where saying nothing at all says everything. When sitting on the couch watching a movie after we just made dinner seems like a perfect night.
I'm not looking for the perfect girl, just the perfect girl for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Wow, this could be a make our break question!...lol. So, I'm just going to give some hints. I have 2 kids that I see daily. I have been in the same job for 13 years, and I enjoy it. I love animals, especially dogs. I'm a foster home for a dog rescue organization, so the # of animals I have varies from time to time. If you want to know more, just ask!
I’m really good at
I'm getting really good at answering these silly questions!!...lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess this is the part where I mention my tatts. I have a sleeve on the left arm, and the right arm isn't far behind. I also have a few on my legs, and I don't plan on stopping. So if you don't like tatts, don't let the door hit you in the ass on the way out!...lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by Dan brown, Augusten Burroughs, and Tucker Max. I like a good shoot em up action movie, as well as the occasional chick flick. I listen to mostly alternative,but I do enjoy country as well. Especially a Country concert, or any concert for that matter. I'm also a big fan of all my Florida sports teams.
The six things I could never do without
Sunshine...Great music, especially live...Sad to say, but my cell phone...My dogs...My kids...Good reading material. There are lots of other things, but these are the most important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being the best Dad I can be. And just living a good life...no regrets, let's enjoy it!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm all over the place. I prefer a local dive with great music and good people. But, anywhere can be fun with the right company! I also enjoy a movie night on the couch, again with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This makes for great first date convo, so I'm going to make you wait on this one!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are ready to not have drama, bull$)it, and want to have some fun! Let's go out and play and see where we end up.