Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabilana

42 F Brighton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, I love learning new things and taking risks to
discover new options that will enrich my life. I love playing
music, writing poems, reading, artcraft... and any other creative
artistic expression I can explore. Friendship is important, so I do
have many. Truth is, I would rather tell you all of this in person...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am expanding my self in many ways and going trough a very interesting face. Lets say that I am allowing my self being surprised by life... Gladly I enjoy more and more the person I am becomming. I work on the mental health field and I could not do without it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making friends, cooking, creating harmonious spaces, poetry,
getting along with children, traveling, finding intense and deep
experiences in native cultures (specially from Mexico). I am good
at enjoying nature, exploring new places, new activities, having a
good time. I admit I have an inclination to find existential
meaning to my experiences, but I do know how to relax on
that!
Also at being spontaneous and caring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a constructive, honest person, willing to help and
cooperate. I have been told that I am easy going and fun to be
with. That I am someone with a very defined personality and that
likes to be a free spirit. (I am clear this is not the whole story, I totaly have my dark side)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Milan Kundera, Mario Bennedetti, Castaneda, Carl Rogers, Paul Goodman, Joseph Campbell...
All kinds of documentaries and life based movies, some are: Rivers and Tides, Shine, The Piano Teacher, The Wall, Gandhi, Malcom "X", El lado oscuro del corazón, Como agua para chocolate...
Pink Floyd, The cure, The smiths, Dead can Dance, Lenny Kravitz, John Trudell, Bebe, Son jarocho, Salsa, Lila Downs, Silvio Rodriguez, and so much more!
Mexican, Italian, Japanese, Hindu... I am open minded to try almost anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Playing music in a Fandango
2. writing poems and having a good cup of cofee
3. friends and good conversations
4. nature... a Temazcal... and a Mezcal!! salud! (cheers!)
5. diversity
6. pleasure, joy and fun
7. I love to swim... There the extra one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About all sort of existential questions. About how can I make my
life or other people life better. About simple things or some times
I find my self in lala land!... my mind is creating a new art
project...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don´t think I have a typical friday nigth
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in honest, simple beginnings. If you are looking for a friend, if you think we have something to share... and if you want to : )