Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabriel3121

22 M Fairbanks, AK

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I suck at these so I figured I'd go for complete honesty. I'm 22 just moved to Alaska to live temporarily with my parents until I'm back on my feet. I love the untamed beauty of this place and the outspoken nature of Alaska's women so I'm liking it so far. I'm pierced branded and inked and not exactly what society would define as acceptable. I've been to 49 states so far and 12 countries. I'm a lover not a fighter but have absolutely no problem with putting someone down if they push me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm digging myself out of a hole of debt. I had a few months of insane fun back in Georgia that cost me some time in jail and rehab so currently I'm just trying to reach stability and meet new people that won't overly encourage my need for the rush.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that'll end up with me getting 25 to life. Okay kidding on that one... kinda. In all seriousness I'm great at long boarding, back packing, and unintentionally pissing people off. I've also found writing to be a strong suit of mine and anything that involves getting my hands dirty. The only sports I have yet to try are skiing and snow boarding but I plan on fixing that this winter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The brands on my arm. Most people ask me immediately about them or avoid making eye contact lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a nerd. If you can talk anime and mtg then we'll get along fine. My favorite books include any religious texts that are over 100 years old and anything fantasy or Sci Fi. I love every kind of music and will watch anything, but be warned if it's a scary movie or show I'll most likely be using your neck to hide my face.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two longboards.
A note book.
my phone (has all my books on it)
music is a must in everyday life.
Meditation
my leather jacket.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Maintaining my inner zen and how to properly define the flow of one's soul through life and time relatively.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In bed with music and a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've done lots of drugs and I used to run with nords.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know someone who has plenty of balls to the walls stories. Also I'm not here for casual sex and will not respond to hey sexy or anything that doesn't show some modicum of intelligence. Oh and I'm looking for someone to show me around this place!