Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabrieldaryn

29 M Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in South Florida, but I'm not a big fan of the state. I lived in Cali, which was okay but not really for me either. I think I'd like to live around D.C. or somewhere in New England.

I'm a good listener, when I'm not having a hyper nerd rant, and I'm a very supportive friend. I think that hurting or embarrassing somebody publicly is akin to murder.

Bisexual was the closest option, but really I'm not hung up on gender as a rule. I like whom I like and that's that, and they come in many forms.

I'm in an open relationship, so that's something to know. I'm a huge nerd, but I'm eclectic so mostly I know a little bit about a whole lot of things. I'm very agreeable, and I'll try just about anything at least once.

I'm really sick of being the only one making an effort in relationships, so I'm not going to go about trying to pin people down. I'll happily make the first move, but if you actually enjoyed hanging out with me, as a friend or otherwise, then I expect you to reach out to me at some point. I do not have the time to chase people down, nor do I have the energy to beg for attention. I'm a grown person, with a job and a life, and if I make time for you, and you don't opt to take advantage of that, then I'm going to stop making time for you.
What I’m doing with my life
At this time, I am really putting effort into finding a new direction.
I’m really good at
Being devious, playing catch, making three pointers, poking, whistling, not falling, acting, singing, molding half ideas and getting bored before the finish, reading, non-fiction writing, one on one fighting vgs (DOA, Tekken, etc.), dirty looks, quick retorts.
The first things people usually notice about me
Um... glasses? Beard? I don't know, I'm not them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots of books, mostly fantasy and sci-fi, with some horror and thriller types thrown in as well; Sword of Truth, Dark Tower, etc. Some classics as well, like Jane Austin books, or the old gothic horrors. For movies, I like sci-fi, courtroom dramas, really well made "classics", smart comedies, quirky action, dystopic scenarios and horror; Double Indemnity, Independence Day, Star Trek, Ghosts of Mississippi, A Time To Kill, Die Hard, Lean On Me, 12 Angry Men, Equilibrium, The Exorcist, The Evil Dead. My favorite TV shows right now are Vikings, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, @Midnight, Adventure Time. I like most music but not pop country; some of my favorite bands/artists include Black Sabbath, The Doobie Brothers, Green Day, Prince, Queen, Robert Palmer, Snoop Dogg, Red Elvises, FOB, MCR, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Heart, Blondie, The Ramones, Tracy Chapman, Adelle, and more. I love food, especially when it's awful for you.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Pizza. Internet. My glasses. Freedom. Hot water. (Without hot water, freedom isn't even worth it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, school, money, politics, ethics, random bits of stories...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Busy night for movie theaters. But I've been using my free nights trying to be more in touch with my friends, and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate a lot of people and things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You'd like to. I'm serious when I say I would like to make friends. Just make it better than "Hey" or "What's up?" and I'll respond.

Also, feel free to ask me any questions about my poly or pansexual status and what it means.