Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gabriellevball

34 F Moorhead, MN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing/easygoing individual who likes to go out on the town, as much as curling up on a sofa for a cozy movie or a good book. I love to travel - have been to many different places in and outside the US. Anywhere with blue water and sandy beaches is fine by me. Let me pack my bag, and I'll be on my way. I like to dance and go to movies - anything from action to comedy. In the spring and summer, I love to spend time at the lake - soaking up the rays, spending time on the boat, laying out on the dock, water skiing, tubing, and grilling out.

I find that I am happiest when I am spending time with my my son. He is the light of my life - I love to see life through his eyes and the new discoveries that he experiences everyday.

Family is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with them - talking, enjoying their company.

I tend to have a bit of an adventurous soul. This winter, I tried curling for the first time and found out that it is much more about the drinks and socializing afterward than it is about the sport or competition (both of which I am down with).

My ideal match would be someone that makes me laugh - someone that has a good sense of humor and a good personality. Someone that likes to be goofy but also knows when and where to be serious. Someone that will take me to a romantic dinner before the ballgame.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my LPN and will be starting an RN program in the fall. I am working full time for a medical facility in the Fargo area, and can't wait to be done with school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making all sorts of people feel comfortable in any given situation. I am the youngest of 5 and have the capabilities of carrying on multiple conversations and making everybody feel important. Whether it be a private one on one, or in a group of people, we will be able to have a ton of fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my eyes. My smile is really bright - and I've been told that when I smile, my hazel green eyes light up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - favorite authors are John Irving, and Jodi Picoult

Movies - Mystery Alaska, Love Actually, Shawshank Redemption, Tommyboy, Remember the Titans, The Hangover

Favorite Shows - The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Bones, and my guilty pleasure - any of the Real Housewives series

Food - I am definitely not a foodie, I enjoy everything from a good burger to a nice juicy steak. I prefer one of a kind restaurants (hole in the walls) to the chains.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 My son
2 The internet
3 My Family/My friends
4 Diet Coke
5 Taco Bell
6 My running shoes
7 Lake Cabin in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to plan my next vacation to. I'm an endorser of travel - all sorts - and encourage it. The favorite place that I have been is Italy - love the food, the culture, and the gellatto.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well, it really depends. Most Friday nights, I'm out about town adventuring it with my "little man". I'm fairly new to town, so it is nice to go and and experience it!

If I'm not out about town, I would be spending time with friends or family, possible a new movie, or restaurant for a chat. I do like my time at home too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that my closet is organized by colors not by seasons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in friendship, a pal to go to the movies or ball game, or something more. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens. Keeping myself busy looking for my partner in crime - do you feel up to the challenge?