Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaby00m

23 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not very good at talking about myself.
I have Reddish-Brown thin straight hair.
I'm average height (5'4").
I'm normal weight.
I'm Athletic--I like running. I've ran three marathons and numerous other races. I was in cross country and track and field...
Mexican-American.
I love my family regardless of the struggles.
I have a lot of pride and I'm dedicated to whatever I do.
I'm obsessive compulsive and neurotic.
I actually say S-I-M card, not "sim" card...
I love helping others.
What I’m doing with my life
Full-Time College student
I’m really good at
Drawing, Dancing, Nagging, Staying Organized, Spelling/Grammar, Being Helpful, Observing, being realistic..
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm conservative/quiet.
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Giving Tree
Movie: Pay It Forward, The Book of Eli, Man on Fire...
Iron Man, Captain America, The Avengers, Spiderman, Spiderman 2, The Dark Knight, Forrest Gump, Resident Evil (1, 2, and 3)...
Shows: Malcolm in the Middle, Scrubs, Raising Hope, South Park, Breaking Bad, Once Upon A Time, IT Crowd, Desperate Housewives, Dexter, Futurama...
Music: Rock/ Alternative, Relaxation, Spanish...
Favorite Band: Breaking Benjamin
Food: I love food. I would probably never go on a diet
Favorite Games: Portal 1&2, Dungeon Defenders, Magicka, Castle Crashers, Mario Kart (Wii), NES TMNT's, NES Super Mario Bros. 2...
The six things I could never do without
Do what without?
Live without? > Air, Water, Food, Love, Faith, *Hope*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. I'm a deep-thinker...and neurotic..I over-think everything..
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sleeping from the long week of studying, playing video games, or watching netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've kissed a girl, and I didn't like it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want. I'm only here to kill time. Don't ask me for my e-mail. Don't ask me for my phone number.