Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaby0229

26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I laugh
I share
I cherish friends
I make mistakes
I say I'm sorry
I honor my family
I am grateful
I am patient
I love

+++ If you think this band is pure gold, we're off to a really good start http://youtu.be/nls1HtXQe8E

*** Je parle francais aussi
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art is a big part of my life since I'm a professional musician. My art has brought me abroad in asia, europe, the US and canada's west coast. I am currently planning a trip to Tanzania with some colleagues to teach/play music in schools there. Its such an important form of expression and it brings, in my opinion, important life skills to kids such as perseverance and hard work while being fun.

I enjoy playing/recording with pop artists and playing classical music in an orchestra. Both are pretty awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, making awesome sushis, buying dresses when its winter... drawing, playing the cello, finding awesome local restaurants while traveling,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair. And when you get to know me a little bit more, people tell me im artsy and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Kundera, Vonnegut, Huxley, James Frey, Vian, Nelly Arcand, Dostoievsky,Biographies, historical books. Sometimes I buy the Time and the Rolling Stone Magazines.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, 007, Black Swan, Back to the future, l'Auberge Espagnole, What dreams may come, Silence of the Lamb et tellement plus que ca, mais j'arrive pas a me rapeller la la.

Shows: I like going to Jazz shows because its more intimate. Im not too fond of big crowds.

Music: I love love love Dirty Loops, SNarky Puppy, Mumford and sons, ray lamontagne, damien rice, the stones, the Avett bros, RHCP, the Beastie Boys, Melody Gardot, Xavier Rudd,Dylan, Jazz music ( Pat metheny, Kurt Elling, Keith Jarret, Chick Corea, Charlie Haden, Victor Wooten to name a few...) I have a huge vinyl collection but its mainly classical music.
And there is soooo much more.

TV shows: HIMYM, SNL, Breaking Bad, Girls and girly shows like New Girl and the Mindy Project!

Food. I like to try new food, especially when I travel. For me its all about the cut and the freshness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cello
Learning
Traveling
Friends & Family
Fruits
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, how I can reach my goals, how to be a better person, music, how I could be as funny as Mindy Kahling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I watch the Maury show...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, charming and genuine

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!