Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gacinsf

61 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a one-woman man looking for that one woman. I’m intelligent, funny, honest, loyal, and kind. I’m looking for someone who shares those qualities. I’m also calm, deliberate, and a good problem-solver. You don’t necessarily have to share those qualities.
I'm not an uber-acheiver and would not likely be a good match for someone who is one or wants one. I don't have a "bucket list" because I'm not planning on dying soon and if dying soon is in the cards for me, I'm quite sure the fact that I haven't yet been to Timbukto will be the least of my concerns. I'm more concerned with finding, cultivating, and enjoying a personal connection with someone.
In the end it's all about the chemistry, so let's meet and see if we have any.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not enough, I'm sure.
Well, let's see. I have two daughters, both away at school. It used to be a 24/7 gig, now I'm pretty much just on-call.
So I'm expanding my horizons, renewing old interests and exploring new ones. I'm looking for people who may be interested in joining in, because although I'm ultimately looking for a soulmate, making a few additional friends in the process would be a great bonus.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My work, understanding things, doing my share, trying to improve on things I'm not so good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gap-toothed smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a foodie, but I do like food, from street food to three-star restaurants and everything in between. Going out to eat is a favorite activity, not just for the food but also for the conviviality.
I like going to live theater and also live comedy and music. I gravitate mostly toward rock, folk, bluegrass, alternative, and jazz.
Favorite TV shows include Downton Abbey, Foyle's War, Rake, and Madmen. I'm a fan of Coen brothers and Woody Allen movies, among others. Not really big on action movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, laughter, my kids, my computer, and stimulation of many kinds. Also, caffeine in the morning. For years it was nothing but coffee but I've just switched to tea and so far I'm liking it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I'm spending a lot of time thinking about finding someone to spend a lot of time thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out to dinner. Friday night is for unwinding, so it's not ordinarily a big activity night. But sometimes it includes going to a movie or some other activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I was willing to admit it publicly to everyone on this web site it would have to be pretty tame, so why bother?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you are playful, witty, & enjoy banter.