Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 28
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Upstate New York, went to college/worked in Boston, did graduate school in North Carolina and have finally made my way to the West Coast. Needless to say, I've had my fair share of winter and I'm excited to leave it behind...

I'm a big fan of almost any sport - whether it's basketball, football, soccer, baseball, etc. I enjoy running and working out, and am training for the Chicago Marathon at the moment.

Spend my free time exploring cities, traveling, (I've managed to hit South America and Europe in the past 3 months) spending time with friends and family, photography, volunteering, running, trying new restaurants and trying out local coffee shops. I love to read and write and currently blog for a number of website on career-related topics. I'm intellectually curious, love to read and talk about anything ranging from sports, politics, startups to everything in between.

I'm really passionate about higher education and personal development and I spend a lot of time mentoring and coaching college students and young adults and helping them develop their professional careers.

If you're friendly, fun and interested in getting to know other friendly people feel free to drop me a line.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice
Trying new things
Laughing at inappropriate times
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
My Laugh (and the amount I laugh)
I'm warm and welcoming
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Kanye West, John Legend, Jay Z, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Billy Joel, James Taylor, The Beatles, Elton John, Keith Urban, Tim McGraw, Kelly Clarkson, Zac Brown Band

Books: A Prayer for Owen Meany, Catcher in the Rye, Too Big too Fail, A Hope in the Unseen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
well, the obvious are friends and family, but if we're going tangible things
1) iphone
2) camera
3) french fries
4) Dunkin Donuts iced coffee
5) a good book
6) running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, friends and family, what's for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at dinner/drinks, watching a movie and reading
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy watching Rom Com's. You'll have to ask me for my top five though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you think we'd get along
- If you are open to meeting someone new and seeing where it goes
- If you like the Buffalo Bills, or Dunkin Donuts coffee (or both)