Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gadetective

60 M Sharpsburg, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–75
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Latin

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
there are more pics of me if you can find me on FB Im also on yahoo .... hint been using this same ID everywhere for many years. I am kinda quiet and laid back and not very aggressive, especially with ladies. Most often with me, you may have to initiate things. After taking care of my Mom, who died a couple years, and then my Dad who died this April-2014. I live alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to muddle through and enjoy it. I was in local and federal law enforcement for 26 years. Had my own agency. Closed that and played guitar for a few years. then I went off into the Bar Biz, ended up managing at Wild Bill's for over 6 years. I got sick with a virile infection in December of 2011, took a while to recuperate. SO now I am retired, and I pretty much do what I want. about to Head out for my 2nd beach trip for this year,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Leading people and entertaining crowds with my music. whewee this is kinda a loaded question. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my easygoing manner, my hair which is white/gray and still there. Oh and my walk ???? Lots of you ladies say, I got that kinda Clint Eastwood walk, hell I will trade bank accounts with him :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I prefer non fiction most of the time. Any movie that is well done. I like going to see live acoustic guitar. Since I last worked on this, i have once again, developed an interest in fiction after sooo many years of reading to stay up to date on my profession.
I play classical music, oldies, James Taylor, Gordon Lightfoot, etc. I love Jerry Reed, Chet Atkins, Tommy Emmanuelle, if you are a guitar admirer/player google him, you will be amazed.
Edgar Cruz and some other guitar players.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitars
Coffee
family, especially my four special daughters.
a Challenge
This is actually a very hard question! there are a number of things I wouldn't WANT to do without, wouldn't like it much but I COULD IF necessary.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mistakes I have made, and trying very hard not to do those again. What it would be like to once again have that one, who excites me every time I look at them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sitting at the house. I like to keep my eye out for open mics, and go play at those when they are available. I usually play at the Twilight Bar here in Newnan on Thurs night ! At home, I am usually, working on my truck, practicing guitar studying music, or reading , a little tv but not a fanatic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything about myself all ya gotta do is ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest at all. I see soooo many nice ladies on here, but rarely do I make myself take that leap.