Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gadgett

62 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Okay)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and learning a new job and planning for the future.
Trying to put this stuff back together since my orignal profile was deleted somehow. Eh! No hurry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking junk apart and trying to make it work or make something out of it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I think everyone notices something different, my smile might appeal to someone or maybe how shy I am, or just that some see me as a humble individual. Some say I am a Renaissance Man others a manly man; then some say I am a push over, so you see it is in the eye of the beholder and just hard to say what you may see that will catch your eye. I hope it will be something good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Stephen Hawkins books, just about all kinds of music except rap any head banging music, smooth jazz is my favorite to listen to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food,water,clean air and skies,love of a women, a home be it anywhere and last a cold beer on a hot summer day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the ultimate goal of the human race is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on laundry or just watching the tube for a bit, H2 or Discovery, maybe channel 8.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna happen :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like being outside more then in, would much rather go home to a simple dinner then go to a night club.