Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gadgett9125

23 M Albion, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I am a huge sports buff. Huge fan of the Yankees, Sabres, Tennessee Titans, OKC Thunder and Texas Longhorns. I have played baseball/softball since I was 3 years old. I am a huge runner. I had to take a few years off due to some knee issues. Finally getting back out and running though. I just graduated from SUNY Fredonia where I majored in sports management with a minor in coaching and I broadcast hockey for the Jamestown Ironmen. I had to move back home with my parents until i get a full time job. I am not a big into partying because I can't drink but I do enjoy going and hanging out with my friends on weekends. If there is anything more you would like to know do no hesitate to ask. I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated with my bachelors degree in sports management with a minor in athletic coaching. I am currently looking for jobs in sales or media relations with possibility of coaching sports for a HS team
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings series
Movies: Anything pertaining to sports, and any comedies
TV: Red Widow, Bates Motel, Hells Kitchen, Criminal Minds, Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory
Music: Classic Rock (Led Zeppelin is my favorite) also rap and some country.
Food: Anything. I eat a lot of venison and beef though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Sports
2: Friends
3: My Phone
4: My Computer
5. Running Shoes
6. My Hats (could wear a different one everyday for 2 weeks)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at my apartment watching sports or playing video games. Or at my friends house hanging out and playing cards.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy sports. Or if you just enjoy hanging out and getting to know someone. Also if you have goals in your life that you are willing to work for feel free to contact me.