Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gadrive

26 Martinsburg, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 24 years old I'm from Georgia I move to West Virginia 3 years ago. just got out of a long relationship I'm looking to start over I like country music and country accents I also love to drive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going back to college January 22nd I am undecided major but I want to do something working with children
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listen in and talking to people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to joke around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite movie is The Hangover my favorite show is Prison Break and I listen to country music most the time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My family
My friends
Food
Water
a lighter to make a fire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Goin over to my friend Jennifer's house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I moved 600 miles for a girl to break my heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk or know anything else about me

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done