Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaffataep

21 M Vienna, Austria

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a (mostly) life-embracing person who enjoys sports, traveling, making and listening to music, art, literature and going to cultural/social events.
Generally said I enjoy being active and staying fit, but I have no problem staying at home sometimes.

If you’d like to know more just message me, as I don't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose as I prefer to chat, talk and engage in conversation…
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
To keep it short and simple:

- Studying Publizistik- und Kommunikationswissenschaft, Philosophy
- Working every Saturday at a clothing store
- Music, Art, Sports (Longboarding, Tennis, Biking, Skiing, Swimming)
- Partying and concerts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating - and delivering my performance under (time) pressure.
A good combination, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Schachnovelle by Stefan Zweig, Siddhartha by Hesse, Schuld und Sühne by Fjodor Dostojewski

Movies: Battle of Algier, Basquiat, Drive, Apocalypse Now

Shows: Les Revenants, Homeland, Californication, Girls, New Girl, Friends, IT Crowd, Regular Show, Adventure Time, Bob's Burgers

I watch all movies and shows in their original language, as I hate (bad) synchros…

Music: speaking in genres here, there are too many good bands - Hip Hop, Electro, Indie/Alternative, Postrock, Ambient, Jazz, Folk

ATM I'm really into Botibol, Bert Jansch and Massive Attack.

Food: Fish (Sushi!), Fruits, Asia-Style cooking, lots of tea…
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
(Making) Music
Literature
Photographing
Sports (Tennis, Biking, Skiing, Swimming)
Good food (Sushi!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics (especially in Austria), the struggles of our society, Egoism/Altruism (and the perfect balance in between), …
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'd say there is no such thing as typical Fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like to rush up stairs, even though I'm not a little kid anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can imagine to meet up with me in person - I'm certainly not a online-only person :)