Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gaiainc

41 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a lawyer, but not argumentative. I'm warm and affectionate. I've been told I'm patient and a good teacher. I’m driven, but also humble and kind. I grew up in Canada, but my Mom is American and Dad English, so I've always been a mix. When people ask, I tell them I’m Canadian-American (don’t make fun eh?). I love travel and adventure. I’ve worked as a raft guide in the Rockies, lived for a year in Japan when I was 17, worked on global warming issues in Congress, and on foreign investment issues in Paris (while enjoying good wine). I speak Japanese and French and love to bike, hike, dance, kayak, and ski.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a corporate lawyer specializing in helping venture-funded companies grow. I'm also interested in politics and like to find time to hike, ski, cook and dance. Also just recently became an uncle to an adorable little niece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, outdoor sports, cooking, law, friendships, and connecting people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A warm and friendly manner.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Nashville, and Gray's Anatomy; Peru Travel Guide, anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Ishiguro, Austen, Steinbeck, and Vidal for books, and all types of food, especially Japanese or home-cooked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job I care about, friends, family, community, exploraton and dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Startups, financial markets, family, friends, fitness, food and adventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies a lot, but usually involves friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, kind, and adventurous. You like to get outside and play. You're smart and confident.