Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 22, 2013
Black, White
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised here in Rhode Island and have a new found love for the state. I like to think of myself as a southern girl at heart with a modern twist. I am a girl that is full of energy and is always on the move. I think of myself as friendly, outgoing, kind hearted and known to make someone laugh now and then. I love to play, watch, and coach really everything and anything that has to do with sports. I’m working on my degree which is in Physical Education and a minor in coaching. I love to dance and I am a great shower and car singer. I’m enjoying life and interested in meeting new people. If your down with this send me a message can’t wait to hear from you! **LIVE well, LAUGH often, LOVE much**
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing up my education at Limestone College which I am really excited about. Just to wrap it up and move on to something new even though I’m not sure what that is right now. But I look forward to get out there and look for a job in my interest. As for now I work in Human Resource doing direct services with kids and adult with disabilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! giving advice, talking and listening. cleaning and cooking. problem solving. I guess these are my "specialties"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, my smile, my good hair and my bubbly personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading books that they are about to make into movies. I do my best to read the book first so when i go see the movie i can compare and contrast. When it comes to movies i am a total girly girl. any movie that is based around sports i'm totally hooked. i normally don't like stupid funny movies but I enjoyed Hangover so its either a hit or miss with that. Music fills my everyday, with R&B, Rap, Pop, Soul. If you can introduce me into something new I am down for giving it a try. When it comes to food I am nervous when it comes to trying new ethnic foods but i do my best. I love Italian, Mexican and soul food. If you know any good smoothie bars that is the way to my heart because I love smoothies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Close Friends
Gym Pass
Cell Phone
Warm Weather
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, out with friends or catching up on some sleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If any of this is appealing to your interest send me a message so we can talk a little more