Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gailmarie1954

59 F Granby, CT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am active, honest, down to earth, easy to talk to and love outdoor activities. My career in manufacturing has enabled me to stay physically fit and set myself up for a secure impending retirement. I am looking for a man who is ready to develop a friendship which will serve as a strong foundation for a long-term relationship. I balance my job and my personal life with enough room to do things I enjoy outside of work, and I want a partner who can do the same. My ideal partner will have enjoyed a secure profession, is financially responsible, and wants a committed relationship. I am ready to meet a man who values personal relationships over material things, and is also is capable of retiring with a loving companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work hard and also enjoy hiking, biking, skiing and traveling. I set aside regular time for yoga and maintaining fulfilling long-term friendships that enrich my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yoga. It is a passion that I've had for over 25 years. I am also good at helping people find creative solutions to problems. I have a knack for sharing my experience, strength, and hope in a way that inspires others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my smile that some say lights up the room, and my engaging personality that puts others at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read insightful literature that encourages healthy living. I must admit that I sometimes get a kick out of lighthearted magazines and novels for fun. Ms. Doubtfire was my favorite movie. Any kind of movie that gets me emotional is fulfilling. Big Bang Theory is a show I watch often to laugh and feel entertained. I enjoy a variety of music and appreciate live music in intimate or outdoor settings. Healthy food is important to me, as I take good care of myself. I love salmon, swordfish, hearty soups, fruit/yogurt smoothies, and salads with a variety of greens, nuts, fruits, and cheese such as Gorgonzola. I love frozen yogurt for a treat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job, health, spirituality, friends, chocolate, and Starbuck's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my grandchildren, my kittens, and my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking forward to the aroma-yoga class that I attend, biking down to an outdoor concert, or going to the movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have a secret crush on Matthew McConaughey. (Shhhhhh!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are well spoken, active, take good care of yourself, and are ready to build a foundation for a great relationship with a wonderful woman.