Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gairy142

25 Albany, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Usually I am laid back person but I do like to try new things.
I like going for hiking, explore new sites. I might be little quite in the beginning but once I am comfortable with someone I can alone control the situation. I am easily amused by the beauty of nature. I try to make everyone smile, because I believe life is too short to not smile :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am full time college student. I am enjoying my time in college, its fun learning new things and visualizing your goal through your success. I am studying economics at cal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at math, solving logical problems and yeah consoling others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it varies, some notice my nationality, some notice that I have nice glasses, or may be my curly hairs or even that I am quiet at first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows - Myth-busters, family guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - I love them and can't stay away from them for too long.
Friends - They are there for me when I need them, life wouldn't be easy without them.
Car - I need to wheels so that I don't have to really on someone to go from one point to another or spend hours in public transport.
Cell phone - Like all others I am addicted to technology and need my phone all the time or it gets weird.
Music - Who doesn't like music
Money - Yeah obviously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about future, what I need to do to make sure I won't be unemployed when I get out of college, what can be done to make this world better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friend or watching moving
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because you made it here ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!