Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gak3511

53 M Lafayette, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–99
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a black male, salt and pepper hair, average body. My good friends describe me as fun to be with, witty, good-looking, sensitive, intelligent, and concerned for mankind.

I like to cook (and am very good at it). I am a big movie buff (I’m at the movies at least once a week and try to make the major movie festivals every year). I enjoy good wines especially Pinot Noirs), a good book, and fine dining. I enjoy going to various festivals in San Francisco.

My politics is left-leaning (I did not vote for Bush and you did not either). I was in politics for several years and have run for political office. Along with my 9-5 job, I also head an international think-tank that I formed 15 years ago that focuses on women and children’s human rights. I am well-traveled (having spoken in several countries on the human rights abuses of women and children), well-read (although not as much as I would like to be), a published author (6 law review articles, 5 social science articles, 1 book) with other books in the works. I am not afraid to speak my mind and I do not mince words.

I am serious, sensual, and affectionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writing three books is taking most of my time. Also just putting life in order, as usual.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, selecting good wines, sex.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My salt and pepper hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sex, movies, good food, great wine, a good martini, art.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World affairs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends or attending an art reception or two.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a regular life. You will have a very, very high sex drive (I do) and want to have sex very, very often (very non-negotiable point) and will be open-minded enough to want to explore other sexual or sensual avenues.