Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

galax4u

58 F Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an eclectic girl with a wide variety of interests. I appreciate all forms of art and I am an amateur at some of them. I work as a hairstylist so I also use my artistic creativity on a daily basis with my hair designing. I'm looking for friendship and possible future romance.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and in my spare time I like to knit, crochet, write, sing, play and record music (I'm not saying I'm any good at it), produce Youtube documentaries and socialize.
I’m really good at
Doing hair (my profession) and communicating with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and people tell me that I have a nice and friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like biographies and mainly non-fiction but I occasionally will read a novel. I'm an old movie fan and I like current ones as well especially romantic comedies. I enjoy some of all kinds of music and I play around on the keyboards. I play the guitar a little and may take it up again. I'm a semi-vegetarian but besides that I enjoy all types of food.
The six things I could never do without
God, love, companionship, food, water and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How everyone is basically looking for love and how that can get us into all types of trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still in many ways feel like I'm 25.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking to make new friends to date but I am into being platonic friends first and if it would eventually lead to more great.