Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

galaxyleader47

49 Easton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Opening a new chapter of my life with no reservations. Executive with a wild side for adventure. On a day off I am
headed to the beach or mountains. Most weeks I work out at the gym 4-5 times, love to stay in shape and eat a relatively
healthy diet. I enjoy nearly all kinds of music except rap and acid rock. My children are all grown and on their own, living their own lives as they choose. I do enjoy most outdoor activities
including, hiking, camping, fishing, skiing, scuba diving and
running. On the slower side, I enjoy wine tasting, travel, gardening and reading.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
CEO of an environmental engineering and consulting business.
I have my finances in good order and do normally what i like, when I want to. Although, I continue to learn and apply as I am categorized as utilitarian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I focus on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am low keyed and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like country, jazz and soft rock music. Do not watch many movies; but do like the old clint eastwood westerns on occassion.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Children
family
friends
good food and drink
good music
quality time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The instability of our government and how the american public
has been saddled with mountains of debt. More specifically,
how this will effect our children and grand children's lives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just bought a house in Cave Creek, Az
and will retire there some day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you find me interesting and would like to meet