Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Calgary, Alberta, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After years off the grid I'm back. I'd like to take the time to make a long exhortation here and now but i would rather do that later, else there will nothing left to tell.. Movies at home are more enjoyable to me. Music..rock...kinda loud. Cooking is one of my favorite things. Eating is a close second.
I have been fortunate enough or foolish enough, depends how you look at it(glass half full sort of thing), to have seen most of the Caribbean Islands, Central America and California as well as many parts Canada.
The majority of my life has been dedicated to the arts: theatre, dance, music, fine art, design,of anything, anywhere I could find a niche. Today I am quite content making a living
I am not very bold at first so I'm not sure if I will make the first move without encouragement. I am searching for the woman who wants to be my best friend, my life partner, my confidant my playmate and lover
Steve Miller did a good job providing this description:
You're the cutest thing that I ever did see
I really love your peaches
Want to shake your tree
Lovey dovey, lovey dovey, lovey dovey all the time
Ooh wee baby, I sure show you a good time

Cause' I'm a picker
I'm a grinner
I'm a lover
And I'm a sinner
playin' my music in the sun
I'm a joker
I'm a smoker
I'm a mid-night toker
I get my lovin' on the run
Ooh, ooh, ooh, ooh
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life...oh yeah..other than work, well, I need help
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have great ankles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, older authors mostly..I am intrigued by 17th and 18th century literature; I find graphic novels interesting, the art mostly;
Music..Bowie, Madonna, Radio kaos, Peter Gabriel, Robert Palmer, Sting, Lenord Cohen, Tom Waitts, most reggae, some country,and I gotta add Motzart, Vivaldi, and The Peanuts theme song.
Most art, except my own, I paint...toss it out, paint...toss it out
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One space left
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future of mankind and the state of the planet, that and whether I should just stay single and become ahermit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a bubble bath, unwind from the week, wishing I wasn't sitting there alone!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will just have to wait till we are more aquainted
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
be willing to share my bubble-bath..not necessarily right now.....maybe we should meet for coffee or something first!