Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

galileog87

27 M Coronado, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 years old, somewhat recently graduated from college with a Bachelor's in Psychology. I went to school in New York, but I grew up in San Diego.

I promise I will expand on this at some point soon, honest!

I am shy, intelligent, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wish I had some kind of long term plans, but it's been especially difficult to find career jobs of late. Other than that, I work at a grocery store. Usually with a smile. I hope to go back to school for a Master's and/or PhD, but I imagine that will be on the longer term.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I probably rank up there in video games of all types and genres.

I'm also fairly good at being a sarcastic troll, so watch yourself!

I'm decent with computer related things, both fixing issues and programming.

Beyond the techno-nerdy, I'm usually a fairly good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how quiet I am. I don't usually engage in conversation unless it's something I have a strong opinion on, or if I'm specifically asked. (The irony in this is that I work as a cashier at a grocery store, so I tend to have to engage in some level of conversation consistently)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I would say my favorite book is Dune. A close contender would be Ender's Game. I greatly enjoyed both series. I also have an appreciation of cyberpunk (William Gibson). If not yet apparent, my favorite genre is science fiction. I also like to read historical fiction and sometimes fantasy.

As for movies, What Dreams May Come, Donnie Darko, and You've Got Mail are probably my top three, at the moment anyways. There are many others that I really enjoy, ask me!

Music? Well I tend to enjoy almost anything. Usually I have it playing in the background, as I enjoy things a level above white noise.

I enjoy most foods, and am always willing to try new dishes. I just wish I could cook most of the foods I end up liking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Appendages and sensory organs? I'll go with 'six things I could do without but wouldn't want to part with'.

In which case...
Sleep
Computer
Internet
A good book
An interesting conversation
Blizzard (my cat)

Not in any particular order and may change over time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well I tend to overthink most things. I tend towards abstract thinking and philosphy.

My friends and I also do tabletop roleplaying games (ala Dungeons and Dragons), so I tend to spend some time thinking about plots, characters, and world building. It's like writing your own story in your own universe with less effort.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging with friends. The latter which doesn't usually involve much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to play video games
You enjoy an engaging conversation on any subject
You can withstand sarcasm
You think you could take me in a game of chess
You're bored and think I'm entertaining
Or so forth,