Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gallante67

47 M Toluca Lake, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A good guy with a great balance between focus and fun, in search of quality guys to date with the expectation to connect and build a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the highest extent, doing what it takes to leave a legacy, a world better than it was before I came into it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Exploring new healthy and safe things, learn, reinvent myself, focus on the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I leave that up to you to decide....if I say it, it would sound like I am bragging. I can assure you will notice my smile and the accent ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music brings rhythm to my soul, anything from big band to the top 40. I like to read anything that could help me to be a better person - from GQ (for the looks ;-)) to books / articles on world economics and welfare. Foodwise - I try to eat just was is good for my body - which I realized you can find anywhere.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My spirituality, family and friends, music, intellectual challenges, hope and my pups.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next while being present -- always a challenge ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An open book here, you just need to get the key to open it ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we match, and are willing to explore it