Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gallifrey_taco

19 F Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Cat and I like butts. (Skip to the last paragraph if you don't like reading all this boring shit)

INTP.
I really like old things... not people, things
(no offense to old people) and I really love basically all body modification and I hope to become a piercer one day. Take me to a hockey game and I'll probably hug you for an awkwardly extended period of time.

I'm pretty much a perverted sociopath but not in a super extreme way, I just like being alone a lot and I can take anything you say sexually and laugh maniacally. I also travel all-the-fucking-time... do it whenever I can to wherever I can.

I'm generally terrible at talking to people. I'm really quiet most of the time but I can be really off the wall and quirky when I feel comfortable doing so. I walk into walls a lot and I fall UP stairs(I don't even know how to be honest but it happens.) I also practically always having a song playing.

I love gaming... none of that COD bullshit. Mainly PC but I like console gaming too. I'm not a "gamer gurll" I'm a gamer that happens to have a vagina.

I don't like going out around big, noisy crowds often; aside from the occasional gaming convention or concert. I like going to parks and cafes and museums and abandoned houses and asylums. Places with charm and history. Partying isn't my thing.

Even though I have 'some' serious qualities I'm basically a huge fucking dork... that cusses a lot. If you wanna know more about me just shoot me a message I guess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving up to travel but until then I'm just staying at home on tumblr, working on computers, Netflixing, and gaming; going out to the park, book store, or just going on little adventures whilst avoiding the crowds. I like spending time in nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, drawing, cooking, singing, playing piano... ermm... computers, procrastinating, shipping, fangirling, falling, yelling at inanimate objects?? Going to the middle of nowhere and just sitting.

I also run my own side business so I guess that makes me good at being a business owner?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm rather tall and people tend to point out my eyebrows because my eyebrow game is, indeed, too strong. Oh, and my stretched ears I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Basically most manga, sci-fi/fantasy, travel and history books... I love Shakespeare and Edgar Allan Poe as well.

Telli: Doctor Who, American Horror Story, Star Trek, Supernatural, Sherlock, OITNB, Breaking Bad, The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, anime(Pokemon, Death Note, Full Metal Alchemist, Evangelion, InuYasha, Kill La Kill, Gundam, Attack on Titan, Deadman Wonderland, Dragon Ball Z, Oruchuban Ebichu, Hayao Miyazaki films, etc.)

Films:Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter, Stargate, DC and Marvel movies, (500) Days of Summer, The Breakfast Club, most Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino films, movies from the 40s-50s-60s-ect, The Princess Bride, Ultraviolet, The Tall Man, The Matrix, The Grudge or any type of Asian horror films.

I love the youtubers PewDiePie, ChaoticMonki, GameGrumps, RoosterTeeth, SMOSH, Filthy Frank,OlanRogers and danisnotonfire.

Music: I like folk/indie-folk, acoustic, grunge, basically all sub-genres of metal, post-hardcore, punk rock, pop punk, pop rock, classic rock, alternative, etc. Love old school hip-hop and rap as well.

When it comes to food I like ALL the food except mushrooms(food from hell) and the center part of tomatoes. Y'know, that part that's like seedy, vegetable jello? That's gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Friends
Music
Food
Pets
Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and why I was put here on earth... just kidding, I think about cats a lot.

And butts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home listening to music, gaming, scrolling through tumblr and chatting with friends online. I don't go 'out on the town' often... or ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I burp, fart, poop, and masturbate because I'm a normal human being with internal organs.

Don't do it all at the same time, though.... if you do you should probably get help.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a really creepy person and you know the difference between to, too, and two... also there, their and they're... and your and you're... yeah just don't suck at basic English skills.

It'd also probably be in our best interest if body modifications and the idea of me being jabbed with needles and scalpels and such doesn't make you squeam like a little bitch.

Disclaimer: I only reply to messages every 3-4 days because I get distracted by life so don't hate me if I don't get back to you right away <33