Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gallowaygirl82

32 F Whitmore Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a funny , kind hearted , empathetic woman. I am confident in who I am and what i belive in. I am open to peoples opinions even if i dont share in them. I cant stand racist, homophobic, or ignorant people. I am honest even if it might not be what you want to hear because the truth always comes out. I only have one really good girl friend, because i think its quality not quantity. i enjoy doing things that dont really make sense even if i look stupid because it makes me feel good to just be who i am.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a patient coodinator at a dental practice in Ann Arbor i am happy to have a career and enjoy working with patients. I live with my parents and im not embarrased to say it. I would love to have space of my own but i dont think i would enjoy and empty place.
I’m really good at
i have been told i have a decent voice . I am a great listener and do well helping people work through problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read much :( I like twighlight(i dont care) , shawshank redemption, everyone is fine, and the dark knight. I love all types of music .. from pitbul and flo rida to the beach boys concert i recently attended. I am pretty simple when it comes to food, i dont mind a nice night out but i dont need a fancy restaurant and a $50 meal to make me feel special. I dont eat seafood, or many red meats. I love coffee and diet pepsi. As far as tv i love reality tv to see the true grit of people (lol) no i really do love it though. Some of my favorits shows are sons of anarchy , the walking dead , the Ellen show , are you the one ,and greys anatomy .
The six things I could never do without
coffee, bread, a razor, my dog, my best friend sarah and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what i could do to make my life more fulfilled
On a typical Friday night I am
watching tv, going to a movie or at my best friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i am voting for barack obama
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your serious about getting to know me I am 30 years old and not looking to waste my time