Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

galvachad

38 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an East coast Italian guy who packed up his stuff one day after college and ventured off to do the "Hollywood" thing. To most NY Italians I think Pennsylvania is about as far West as we go so Los Angeles was definitely a change. I somehow managed to survive LA for over a decade before taking another leap and moving out to San Francisco. I've been loving it so far...

I've been out here for a while now but because I've done a lot of traveling for work I still feel somewhat new to the city. I'm still trying to expand my knowledge of this place beyond 4 square blocks...
What I’m doing with my life
I work on the creative side in Video Games...yeesh maybe I should say something less geeky like "Digital Media". When I'm not doing that I like getting outdoors and interacting with things and people not on a computer screen...
I’m really good at
Wow...seriously? I don't know...cooking with one frying pan, remembering movie lines, bad jokes, drunken karaoke, the art of haiku
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of short stories. Typically bad horror short stories...about zombies...wow...I really need to think about that for a moment.

Movies: Unforgiven, Back to the Future, Goonies, The Dark Knight, and yes I will admit the original Star Wars trilogy.

TV: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Top Chef, Game of Thrones, and for some reason lately I've been into "manly" reality shows about gold mining and Alaska.

Music: I think my music tastes somehow froze in the 90s. I'm trying to get back into newer stuff these days...

Food: This city is awesome for food so pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Coffee (or some other form of caffeine in a liquid medium).
2. Friends and Family.
3. Meat...may not be PC these days but sometimes you just want a good burger.
4. My DVR...sad but true.
5. My iPad...even though I swore I'd never get one.
6. A nice cold beer every now and then...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well after filling this thing out I think I'm going to do some deep thinking about my entire life...
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, relaxing at home with a good book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know all of the words to "Part of your world" from the Little Mermaid...it is occasionally performed in the shower.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
somehow this profile has not caused you to give up on online dating altogether...