Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gambit230

28 Brookfield, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Chances are you are looking at my profile because I send you an message. The message is just to be an introduction and I'm glad that you are looking at my profile. I really want to give on-line dating more effort then I have in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a sous chef at a restaurant atm while going to school. When I graduate I hope to work for one of the hospitals in the Milwaukee area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being Romantic, I rather enjoy doing the little things and small surprises.

Listening, and giving advise
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I'm not one for books but I did have a subscription audible that i use to get ahead on the ice and fire books. It did make the drive to work more interesting.

Movies I love a lot of them and my taste really are base on my mood but I'm a sucker for a cheesy rom/com, But also up for a kick ass action movie.

TV shows what really into that's on air Game of Thrones, Elementary, New Girl, Doctor Who, Parks and Rec, Royal Pains, and trying to get into Gotham.....

Music Is all over the place just not country or hardcore rap

and finally food I like to keep my mind open to try new things how can you say you don't like something unless you tried it first.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my future and where I'm headed where I want to be in years from now. What I would like to have done before I'm 30. Buying a house vs a condo. School and career. Those are the big ones but I've been dreaming about getting a new a car for a couple of months.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be out with friends getting dinner hanging out going to a bar or just relaxing at home watching a movie.