Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:50pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, my name is Todd and I just moved to SF. I also like to roam around the city and look at the sites.

I come from a place that takes responsibility for its community and therefor not everyone has a college education. And it's also not needed to have a complete life.

I like to work out and exercise. The girl that I will be with HAS to be active. I cannot stand someone who doesn't have energy. I'll run circles around you if your lethargic

Degree from Tulane University

I have been all over the world. I am originally from New Orleans area.

I'm just looking for someone that is happy and would like to spend time having fun.

I cant live without exercise
What I’m doing with my life
hiking, enjoying everything.

running my business.

I am a pescatarian. I'm mainly vegetarian/ovo

jogging every so often. Keeping up with my workers.
I’m really good at
If I like you and I feel like doing it I can make you laugh until you pee yourself.

Enjoying nice beers, ale's, and liquors.(the cheap stuff I save for after I'm already drunk)

Most anything physical unless it specifically excludes guys with high metabolisms (I,e. thin guys)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a certain charisma about me I command the presence in the room in a certain way and if there's anyone in the room that has this quality, they're focus is immediately brought in my direction when I enter.

I have lots of energy. I am however keeping it under control for those that cannot keep up. I understand your everywhere and I am the few. This is not a bad thing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like watching American Dad, Workaholics, Two and 1/2 men (not Ashton Kutcher) .I'm actually not that big into television but if its cheeky I might watch it. I haven't read any novels in awhile but I have read a bunch of fiction books in the past such as Stephen King, and Michael Crichton books.

I am however constantly reading though

Audioslave, Sound Garden, (still adding stuff obviously..this list is short)
Wax Tailor
Rob Dougan
DJ Egadz
Wu Tang, Slow Blues
The Glitch Mob
DJ Shadow
Emiliana Torrini
Shawn Lee's Ping Pong Orchestra, Kiss the Sky
FC Kahuna
Massive Attack
Groove Armada
Distance, No Sunshine
Tensnake, Holla
Excision, Susbonic - Elite force remix
The six things I could never do without

my dog Artie. (He's awesome)

my computer and internet. (I consider these to be a package deal)

a vehicle. (I've had one since I was 16 years old, we're in America ffs. Right now I drive a Chevy Cruze)

my own private space. (I hate having to stay with a person unless of course they are my significant other in close quarters. I just feel it is un-American)

finger nail clippers! (seriously, I do not like it when I lose those damn things. I always reorganize everything until I find them again)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Something. Give me a couple of hours I can sharpen your perspectives, give me a couple of days and I can change your views in the world, in a few weeks I'm sure that we will have discussed things well enough to where your realize your place in the universe a lot better than you did before and I will of course charge you NO fee thank you very much!

I'm a fan of psychology, philosophy, logic, and just about anything computer related.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my friends or planning to take over the world with Pinky

Maybe working

Sorry ladies. In this spot I'm sure you are used to seeing guys mention that they go out to the club, or they go out and have a few drinks. I am not a ritual drinker. I will have a few (my limit) socially. And I find drunk women really annoying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a logical person with a wild side.

honestly I'm one of those open books. I'll find a way to say literally anything and polish it off and make it conversation grade material.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to have someone to enjoy the city with

you are beautiful