Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

new_gamer_in_oh

26 M Dayton, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very new to Ohio, so if someone wants to hang out, let me know!

I play a lot of video games. If you play video games, we can be best friends. Netflix is another huge timer waster of mine. I'll watch most anything on Netflix, including 90s Saturday morning cartoons, documentaries, and the fabulous B-list movies on there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work five full days a week, if not more, and in my off time I play a lot of video games, watch TV (Netflix, because I don't have cable), and relax with friends.

Working on getting a degree in Computer Science, slowly because of my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, video games, computer related stuff, and being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes. I don' t know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Ender's Game, 1984, Hunger Games series, others.

Movies - Anything, really. Comedies are probably my favorite. I tend to like a lot of movies other people hated. I'm not a huge fan of going to the movie theater, but I still do. Most of the movies I watch are on Netflix/Amazon Prime.

TV shows - The Office, Breaking Bad, Parks and Recreation, etc.

Music - I listen to a lot of music, but it's mainly on the radio. This is mainly due to the fact my car doesn't have a CD player, tape deck, AUX in, and I don't want to buy an FM transmitter.

Food - I love food. I'm just not really a fan of seafood, except crab--I like crab.

Video Games - Not on here, but why not add it? I like video games a lot, and I really do mean a lot. I'm currently waiting on Kingdom Hearts 3 to release so I actually have something to play on my PS4 that's collecting dust. I grew up loving RPGs, in particular the Final Fantasy series. I've also been a fan of the Tales series. I played WoW for a lot longer than I care to admit (okay, 8 years), and I'll probably play it for a couple months when the new expansion comes out, but it has been getting less and less interesting. I've also got an original NES, a SNES, N64, GameCube, Wii, Wii U, PSX, PS2, PS3, PS4, Dreamcast, and I have over 300 games on Steam.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Video games
Friends
Books
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV, playing video games, relaxing and drinking a bit with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm scared of horses.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read my profile at all.