Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gamergirl119

27 F Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. Where to start, i live alone with my 2 cats, work full time & im a full time student so i keep pretty busy. i'm more of the shy/nerdy type but i'm fun to be around once i warm up to people! Im a big football fan, video game nerd, and pretty much always have music playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full time student & working full time.. So i dont have tons of free time, but i try my best to make sure ive got at least one night a week, or more, for game or movie nights with friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i really enjoy pretty much any kinds of games and am pretty good at them
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont really read books anymore

movies, i'm a HUGE star wars fan! Other important ones are the fifth element, fight club, boondock saints, zombieland, & many others, list is so long!

i love every type of music! listening or playing it.. Favorte genre is probably alternatve rock or metal right now, but the music i listen to most often changes almost every month..

and i love all food, but my fave is crab legs or lobster tail.. I have a really high metabolism and eat about 4500 calories a day but still struggle to maintain my weight (i have the opposite prob of most ppl & i cant gain weight)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
animals
music
games
alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If im not working, i'm out with friends. Or have friends come over for drinking and games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'll tell you pretty much anything, just ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you live near me and feel like hanging out, im not looking for one night stands or meaningless relationships, so dont waste your time if you just wanna get laid. Also, not looking for just another chat buddy, want face to face friends, and if that leads to more then we will go from there :)